Lee listen, the body a stiff, say with smile: "our house than Kyoto QiXun, hands, afraid of less then take care of less than - or not! " Mrs. HuXin listened to, still want to say what, have a clear and bright voice interfered: "who want to go to the temple to? " Two people looked up, they saw QinWei wife shi ShiRan walked to come over. The girl next to a busy seat. "I sat there only were they weigh in hand remember a, or and two lady sit, talk about message. " QinWei lady sit with a smile, "I just listen to say to want to go to temple, which is a lady to go to? " "In a few days is fifteen! " HuXin lady laughed, "think about the lady shen go, shen lady said home people less, be afraid when the time comes to take care of less than! " Say, thoughtful smile.moncler outlet QinWei lady smiled, enthusiasm tunnel: "this is how something! If madam appointed a day, just let me know - I maiden that no gas brother just in Beijing public, let him take the men to take the lead, Mrs. I have seen this full Kyoto who dare fooling around! " Lie YiZheng. QinWei wife Davis, his father town countries general, liaodong company commanders hoopoe fai is also big week dynasty famous general, and ZhenAn king YuanSheng title "east wear north yuen". She is hoopoe glance of the first line, only a brother DaiGui, two years ago the hereditary commanding organization duty, is is four products attaches. HuXin wife has surface dew surprised: "how? LingDi to Kyoto? Don't know to what's the difference? " Mrs. QinWei flash across the face of pride color: "moncler jackets this year in September, choson while my father with the disease time hit, my brother was dangerous, with two thousand people fight against Korea thirty thousand people a great victory. The queen mother empress listened to joy's impending, the mission he goes to the capital surface holy! " "Ouch! " Mrs. HuXin by improve the throat voice, "this is very happy! How also not you say a voice, we also follow a happy happy. " Mrs. QinWei look is a dark, way: "what good happy... building a solid career, is they the yes. I only care about his marriage - today he is 18 years old, my brother daughter-in-law still don't know where! My father therefore but sorrow broken intestinal. " HuXin wife YiZheng: "so say, moncler sale age does not small. What will not come down surely marriage? But vision is too high? " Mrs. QinWei forced smile: "my mother go early, father didn't XuXian. Is this the" I, but every day I stay in the house, not turn around the hearth is around the children turn, where there is suitable person for...... ah, this time he goes to the capital, my father specially wrote a letter to me, let me this must help the younger brother marriage decided...... " Here, her eyes a bright, pull the HuXin lady's hand, "madam enthusiastic fast intestinal, and informed, contacts, has the suitable, also want to help I said said. There is my body will do all the year round to lady shoes. "



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    十月 2012

    Categories

    All